Sydney Dating

Sydney Dating

Select your Preferred Language


Looking for a good woman to marry.

My Details

LocationBoston, Suffolk, Massachusetts, United States StatusDivorced
Age62, Male, 5'6" (168 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsRelationship PersonalityHonest
Site Star SignSagittarius

About Me

I am a very attractive, intelligent, well-educated, honest and compassionate God- fearing man. I live a clean, decent and healthy lifestyle. I don't do drugs, and I maintain a high standard of moral integrity. I am also witty, and some times act silly. As an open-minded person, I respect others opinion and am non-judgmental. As a University educator, I like to travel and learn of other cultures and appreciate their values. As a Christian, I believe in social justice, and I live by the "golden rule" that says do unto others as you will want them do unto you. As someone who is spiritual, I believe in natural law and social justice. Meditation and prayer to a divine higher power is an important part of my life. As an adventurous and multi-cultural person, new experiences excite me, and I can adapt easily to new conditions and environments. As a family oriented person, family is important to me, and I enjoy socializing with family and friends. I am also spontaneous, romantic, energetic, hard working and possess a good sense of humor.I am emotionally stable and well-adjusted. I am serious in my search for a kind, well-groomed and smart woman from any nationality, who is not afraid of commitment to a relationship that would be built on trust, loyalty, respect, love and finally leading to marriage and a happy family. And with due respect to all who read my profile, I make it a matter of principle to reply all persons, except those below the age of 35 and those who do not have recent multiple photos. Please do not write me if you don't have a photo posted here.Scammars stay away from my profile.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityBlack RomanceValentines Everyday
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationEducation LanguagesEnglish / No Second Language
EducationPhD or Doctoral ReligionChristian

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBlack Have ChildrenDon't Live with Me
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenOpen / Undecided
Body TypeAverage Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceStandard Diet Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits1-2 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever


I would like to meet in a public place for tea or coffee so as to get acquainted. This first meeting determines if there will be future meetings.


I will tell you later.

Contact Us





Copyright © 2019 Gone Global